Staff and Board

2017 Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board Officers

Ann Marie Riley, President
Joe Chura,1st Vice President
LerVal Elva, 2nd Vice President
Kate Carden, Secretary
Lynn McLaughlin Murray, Treasurer


Dan Cotter
Jaime Declet
Brian Hannon
Brad Hauber
Adrienne Linnick
Thom Passak
Josh Rosen
Christopher Roy
Vic Selig
Richard Sosenko


Henry Senyak, Lincoln Heights Block Club

Mike Koski, South of Jefferson Block Club

Morgan Passek, North of Literary Block Club

Carolyn Bentley, Duck Island Block Club


All staff can be reached by phone, 216-575-0920. Staff can also be reached by email.

Cory Riordan, ext. 101
Executive Director
- click to email

Chad Biggers, 216-375-4840
Community Safety Organizer 
click to email

Taylor Combs, ext. 108
Americorps VISTA Member
- click to email

Michelle Davis, ext. 103
Assistant Director- click to email

Lynn Friedel, ext 105
Office Manager
- click to email

Khalid Hawthorne, ext. 107
Housing Development Coordinator - Tremont and Ohio City - click to email

Matt Moss, ext. 113 
Housing & Economic Development Director
- click to email

Mark Pratt, ext. 110
Property Manager -
click to email

Scott Rosenstein, ext. 106

Community Involvement Manager and Tremont Arts and Cultural Festival Manager
- click to email 

Dharma Valentin, ext. 102
 Community & Equity Organizer - click to email

Jim Votava
, 216-272-3560
Tremont Farmers' Market
- click to email